SCHEDULE A TOUR TODAY! WE WOULD LIKE TO MEET YOU!
NEED MORE INFORMATION? PLEASE CALL (715) 778-5545
OR CONTACT THE FOLLOWING:
Admissions/Social Services
Tammy S. Brunkhorst
TammyB@svhcs.org
(715) 778-5545 ext.249

Health Information
Juel Kitchner, RHIT
JuelK@svhcs.org
(715) 778-5545 ext. 204

Administrator/CEO
Kevin H. Larson,
BSHCA, CNHA, FACHCA
KevinL@svhcs.org
(715) 778-5545 ext. 203

Activities Coordinator
Renee Tatzel, ACC
ReneeT@svhcs.org
(715) 778-5545 ext. 239

Accounts Receivable/Billing
Stacey Wildner
StaceyW@svhcs.org
(715) 778-5545 ext. 201

Director of Nursing
Andrea Blegen, RN, BSN
AndreaB@svhcs.org
(715) 778-5545 ext. 237

Director of Dietary and
Dining Services

Dave Draeger, CDM, CFPP
DaveD@svhcs.org
(715) 778-5545 ext. 236

Accounting Coordinator
Pam Spence
PamS@svhcs.org
(715) 778-5545 ext. 202

Call 715-778-5545-for more information | S830 Westland Drive • Spring Valley, WI 54767
Copyright 2017 Spring Valley Senior Living and Health Care Campus